Tafel | Rizzi Ingenieure

Tafel

Artikel - Tafel

Headerbild
Tafel

Team

Foto Name Vorname E-Mail Tel. Kategorie Absteigend sortieren
Angelo Rizzi Rizzi Angelo buero@ing-rizzi.ch 079 681 72 25 Dipl. Ing. HTL, Inhaber
Stefania Rizzi Rizzi-Caluori Stefania s.rizzi@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Kaufm. Angestellte
Yvonne Bodenmann Yvonne y.bodenmann@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Kaufm. Angestellte
Widmaier Zilia z.widmaier@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Lernende 1. Lehrjahr
Gruden Nina n.gruden@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Lernende 2. Lehrjahr
Fabian Bardill Bardill Fabian f.bardill@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Lernender 3. Lehrjahr
Tino Rizzi Rizzi Tino t.rizzi@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 MSc Bauingenieur ETH
Roman Wolf Wolf Roman r.wolf@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
Marco Wehrli Wehrli Marco m.wehrli@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
Domenica Aebli Aebli Domenica d.aebli@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner-Konstrukteurin
Laura Thöny Thöny Laura l.thoeny@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichnerin EFZ Ingenieurbau