Tafel | Rizzi Ingenieure

Tafel

Artikel - Tafel

Headerbild
Tafel

Team

Foto Name Vorname E-Mail Tel. Kategorie Absteigend sortieren
Platzhalter Mann Flütsch Armin a.fluetsch@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Bauingenieur FH
Angelo Rizzi Rizzi Angelo buero@ing-rizzi.ch 079 681 72 25 Dipl. Ing. HTL, Inhaber
Platzhalter Frau Gloor Marina m.gloor@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Kaufm. Angestellte
Stefania Rizzi Rizzi-Caluori Stefania s.rizzi@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Kaufm. Angestellte
Platzhalter Mann Niggli Noé n.niggli@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Lernender 2. Lehrjahr
Tino Rizzi Rizzi-Hug Tino t.rizzi@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 MSc Bauingenieur ETH
Platzhalter Mann Wehrli Roger r.wehrli@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner EFZ Hochbau
Fabian Bardill Bardill Fabian f.bardill@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
Domenica Aebli Aebli Domenica d.aebli@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner-Konstrukteurin
Platzhalter Frau Widmaier Zilia z.widmaier@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichnerin EFZ Ingenieurbau
Laura Thöny Thöny Laura l.thoeny@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichnerin EFZ Ingenieurbau