Tafel | Rizzi Ingenieure

Tafel

Artikel - Tafel

Headerbild
Tafel

Team

Foto Name Vorname E-Mail Tel. Kategorie
Angelo Rizzi Rizzi Angelo buero@ing-rizzi.ch 079 681 72 25 Dipl. Ing. HTL, Inhaber
Tino Rizzi Rizzi Tino t.rizzi@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 MSc Bauingenieur ETH
Sandro Peng Peng Sandro s.peng@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 BSc Bauingenieur ETH
Stefania Rizzi Rizzi-Caluori Stefania s.rizzi@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Kaufm. Angestellte
Yvonne Bodenmann Yvonne y.bodenmann@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Kaufm. Angestellte
Domenica Aebli Aebli Domenica d.aebli@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner-Konstrukteurin
Natascha Fritschi Fritschi Natascha n.fritschi@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
Laura Thöny Thöny Laura l.thoeny@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
Roman Wolf Wolf Roman r.wolf@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
Marco Wehrli Wehrli Marco m.wehrli@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Lehrling Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
Fabian Bardill Bardill Fabian f.bardill@ing-rizzi.ch 081 332 30 36 Lehrling Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
Gruden Nina n.gruden@ing-rizzi.ch